Election Results

March 7th, 2018

Congratulations to the newly elected Commissioners.  Results of the election were:

Jeff Fields 116, Patsy Clements 101, Lou Wood 91, Jack Kronner 90, Larry Metz 80

Mr. Fields, Ms. Clements and Ms. Wood will be sworn in at the next Town Meeting, March 13th, 2018, 7PM in Town Hall by Clerk of the Circuit Court, Charlene Nartarcola.